Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Editions Shiflet Mixtape 08:
Ego Blasphemy

A year and a half since I posted the last mixtape? Three LPs and a dozen other releases later, I guess I should get around to posting some more free tracks. The majority of the mix is material from my 2012 output, the rest is a collection of layered hard drive errata. (Some of those contain elements of larger works recontextualized, others are composed of unreleased odds and ends.) A couple collaborative efforts round everything out. Enjoy.

01. Omicron Meditation
02. Omicron Serenade
03. [fragments]
04. Baby, It's Cold Outside
05. [fragments]
06. [fragments]
07. Stalemate (collaboration with Daniel Menche)
08. Live Collage
09. [fragments]
10. [fragments]
11. Bedside (Coda)
12. Live Duo with Jeff Chenault
13. Bummer
14. Omicron Meditation

Download HERE.

The previous mixtapes: 07, 06, 05, 04, 03, 02, 01.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.